JK NOBLe

No

Name

Email

Phone

Pharmacy

1.

Dr. Nor Amlizan Ramli

nor.amlizan@uitm.edu.my 03-32584647

2.

Encik Ismail Mohd Shah ims@uitm.edu.my 03-32584694

3.

Dr. Siti Nooraishah Hussin nooraishah0352@uitm.edu.my 03-32584684

4.

Puan Nor Haizah Mokhtar

norhaizah@uitm.edu.my 03-32584650

Dentistry

1.

Prof. Madya Dr. Aida Nur Ashikin Abd Rahman  aida_nurashikin@uitm.edu.my  

2.

Puan Vivi Noryati Ahmad vivi_noryati@uitm.edu.my 03-61266606

3.

Cik Noorwahida Shaharuddin noorwahida@uitm.edu.my 03-61266671

4.

Prof. Madya Dr. Budi Aslinie Binti Md Sabri budiaslinie@uitm.edu.my 03-61266291

Health Science

1.

Dr. Siti Nazrina Camalxaman sitinazrina@uitm.edu.my 03-32584304

2.

Dr. Siti Sabariah Buhari sabariah6204@uitm.edu.my 03-32584379

3.

Dr. Nadiatul Syima Mohd Syahid nadiatul@uitm.edu.my 03-32584448

4.

Puan Rosuzeita Fauzi rosuzeita@uitm.edu.my 03-32584471

Applied Science

1.

Prof. Madya Mohd Rozi Ahmad rozitex@uitm.edu.my 03-55444644

2.

Puan Nurzulaifa Shaheera Erne Mohd Yasim nurzulaifa@uitm.edu.my 03-55435765

3.

Dr. Norazila Bt Ibrahim noraz954@uitm.edu.my 03-55444478

4.

Dr. Lyena Watty Zuraine Ahmad lyenawatty@uitm.edu.my 03-55444452

Communication and Media Studies

1.

Dr. Massila Hamzah massila@uitm.edu.my 03-55444863

2.

Puan Baby Anusha Nur Bt Mohamed Thaheer babyanusha@uitm.edu.my 03-55211742

3.

Encik Muhammad Fadhli Bin Abdul Rahman fadhlirahman@uitm.edu.my 03-554448960

4.

Puan Nurul Iman Muhammad Dimyati nuruliman89@uitm.edu.my 03-55444881

Civil Engineering

1.

Prof Madya Dr Che Khairil Izam Bin Che Ibrahim  chekhairil449@uitm.edu.my 03-55435237

2.

Dr. Norbaya Haji Sidek norbayasidek@uitm.edu.my 03-55436446

3.

 Puan Ilyani Akmar Abu Bakar  ilyan104@uitm.edu.my 03-55436158

4.

 Dr. Nur Kamaliah Mustafa  nurkamaliah@uitm.edu.my 03-55435245

Electrical Engineering

1.

 Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Ahmad Farid Abidin   ahmad924@uitm.edu.my  03-55435075

2.

 Dr. Hasmaini Mohammad  hasmaini@uitm.edu.my  03-55436084

3.

 Dr. Shafinaz Sobihana Shariffudin  sobihana@uitm.edu.my  03-55436019

4.

 Dr. Zuhaila Mat Yasin  zuhai730@uitm.edu.my  03-55435096

Mechanical Engineering

1.

Prof. Ts. Dr. Nor Hayati Saad     

2.

Dr. Ahmad Hussein Abdul Hamid    

3.

Ts. Dr. Ahmad Khushairy Makhtar    

4.

Puan Nor Hana Nasrudin    

Sport Science and Recreation

1.

 YM. Dr. Raja Mohammed Firhad Raja 
 Azidin
 firhad@uitm.edu.my  03-55442903

2.

 Dr. Hosni Hasan  hosnihasan@uitm.edu.my  03-55442923

3.

 Datin Dr. Hjh Prof. Madya Sarina Md
 Yusof
 sarin864@uitm.edu.my  03-55442943

4.

Puan Siti Aishah Wahab  sitia532@uitm.edu.my  03-55442962

Information Management

1.

Dr. Abdul Rahman Ahmad  arahman@uitm.edu.my  03-79622003

2.

Dr. Safawi Bin Abdul Rahman safawi@uitm.edu.my  03-79622139

3.

Encik Muhamad Khairulnizam Zaini nizam0374@uitm.edu.my  03-79622173

4.

Puan Jannatul Iza Ahmad Kamal jannatul406@uitm.edu.my  03-79622064

Film, Theater and Animation

1.

Puan Mastura Muhammad masturam@uitm.edu.my 0379622048

2.

Puan Nurziehan Baharuddin nurziehan@uitm.edu.my 03-79622188

3.

Cik Noor Zahara Suryani Abdul Razak noorza9001@uitm.edu.my 03-69622190

4.

Encik Mohd Suhaimi Juhan suhaimi6713@uitm.edu.my 03-79622302
Music

1.

Dr. Nadia Widyawati Madzhi  nadiawidyawati@uitm.edu.my 03-55442707

2.

Encik Helmi Rosli helmibinrosli@gmail.com 03-55442725

3.

Puan Janette Jannah Poheng janette@uitm.edu.my 03-55438502

4.

Encik Raja Mohamad Alif B Raja Mohamad Adnan rajaalif7259@uitm.edu.my 03-55444961
 Computer Science and Mathematics
 1.  Puan Haliza Hasan   haliza018@uitm.edu.my  03-55435374
2.   Prof. Madya Ainon Mardhiyah Shahidin  ainon01@uitm.edu.my  03-55435437
3.  Dr. Norizan Mat Diah  norizan289@uitm.edu.my  03-55211121
4.   Dr. Zolidah Kasiran  zolid808@uitm.edu.my  03-55211141
   Business and Management
 1.  Dr. Zarina Denan   zarina424@uitm.edu.my  03-32587018
2.   Puan Shahira Ariffin  shahira@uitm.edu.my  03-32587021
3.   Encik Mohammad Zaim Mohd Salleh  zaim3085@uitm.edu.my  03-32585131
4.   Dr. Maryam Jameelah Mohd Hashim  jamieniz@uitm.edu.my  
   Accountancy
1.   Prof. Madya Dr. Norli Ali   norli170@uitm.edu.my  03-32587301
2.   Dr. Shukriah Saad  shukriah736@uitm.edu.my  03-32587307
3. Puan Noraida Mohd Yusof noraida940@uitm.edu.my  03-32587303
4. Puan Noor Hasniza Haron hasniza3330@uitm.edu.my  03-32567466
   Architecture, Planning and Surveying
1. Prof. Madya Emma Marinie Ahmad Zawawi  emmamarinie@uitm.edu.my  03-55444351
2. Encik Rafiuddin Bin Roslan  zulkifliahmadzaki@salam.uitm.edu.my  03-32586247
3.  Puan Siti Suhaidah Binti Sahab  suhaida81@salam.uitm.edu.my  
4.  Prof. Madya Norfashiha Hashim  norfashiha@uitm.edu.my  
       Hotel and Tourism Management
1.   Prof. Madya Dr. Norzuwana Sumarjan   norzu161@uitm.edu.my  03-32587604
2.   Encik Mohd Zain Bin Kutut  mzain93@uitm.edu.my  03-32587767
3.   Puan Inoormaziah Azman  inoorazman@uitm.edu.my  03-54067342
4.   Encik Mohd Taufik Zamri  taufik2009@uitm.edu.my  03-32587690
           Academy Of Contemporary Islamic Studies (ACIS)
 1.  Prof Madya Dr Huzaimah Haji Ismail     
 2.  Puan Shuhaida Idha Binti Abd Rahim  idha63@uitm.edu.my  03-32584113
3. Puan Amal Hayati Ishak amalhayati@uitm.edu.my  03-55442671
4. Puan Azizon Salleh azizon528@uitm.edu.my  
           Law
1. Dr. Rafizah Abu Hassan    
2. Puan Rosnina Mohd Nawi    
3. Prof. Madya Dr. Irwin Ooi Ui Joo    
4. Dr. lbtisam @ llyana llias    

No

Name

Email

Phone

UiTM Negeri Sembilan

1.

Prof. Madya Dr. Abdul Halim Ramli

abdul488@uitm.edu.my

06-4832075

2.

Dr. Intan Syaherra bt Ramli

intan@uitm.edu.my

06-4832167

3.

Puan Nurul Azlin Binti Tokiman

nurulazlin@uitm.edu.my

06-4832382

4.

Puan Sarini Ahmad Wakid

sarini@uitm.edu.my

06-4832177

UiTM Melaka

1.

Prof. Madya Dr. Ismadi Md Badarudin

ismadi73@uitm.edu.my

06-5582004

2.

Dr. Azlina Rahim

azlina@uitm.edu.my

06-5582150

3.

Dr. Nadzri Hj. Mohd Sharif

nadzri@uitm.edu.my

06-5582418

4.

Puan Noor Ibtisam Abdul Karim

noor_ibtisam@uitm.edu.my

06-3838199

UiTM Johor

1.

Dr. Ahmad Razi Ramli 

ahmadrazi@uitm.edu.my

07-9352003

2.

Encik Hamzah Aziz

hamza985@uitm.edu.my

07-9352069

3.

Puan Nafisah Binti Jamingan @ Amin

nafis200@uitm.edu.my


07-9352256

4.

Cik Diana Binti Othman

diana481@johor.uitm.edu.my

07-9352322

UiTM Pahang

1.

Prof. Ts. Dr. Azhan Hashim @ Ismail

dazhan@uitm.edu.my

09-4602222

2.

Puan Suhaila Binti Mat Ali @ Mohamad

suhailama@uitm.edu.my

09-4602196

3.

Puan Norhafizah Binti Rosman

hafizah@uitm.edu.my

09-4602275

4.

Puan Nur Hannani Abd Latif

hannani@uitm.edu.my

09-4602334

UiTM Kelantan

1.

Prof. Madya Dr. Ghazali Osman

ghaza936@uitm.edu.my

09-9762255

2.

Dr. Noor Marini Haji Abdullah

marini535@uitm.edu.my

09-9762415

3.

Puan Nor Fatihah Abd Razak

nfatih570@uitm.edu.my

09-9762517

4.

Puan Zanirah Mustafa@Busu

zanir126@uitm.edu.my

09-9762508

UiTM Kedah

1.

Dr. Kamarudin Bin Othman

kbo176617@uitm.edu.my

04-4562233

2.

Dr. Yanti Aspha Ameira Mustapha

ameira574@uitm.edu.my

04-4562455

3.

Dr. Azlyn Ahmad Zawawi

azlyn@uitm.edu.my

04-4562663

4.

Dr. Nor Azrina Mohd Yusof@Ghani

yina1437@uitm.edu.my

04-4562551

UiTM Pulau Pinang

1.

Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Ahmad Rashidy Razali

ahmad073@uitm.edu.my

04-3822811

2.

Encik Muhammad Fikri Bin Ramli

muhammadfikri@uitm.edu.my

04-3823182

3.

Ts. Noor Azila Ismail

noorazila687@uitm.edu.my

04-3823365

4.

Dr. Norhusna Binti Mohamad Nor

norhusna8711@uitm.edu.my

04-3822539

UiTM Perak

1.

Prof. Madya Dr. Norhayati Baharun

 

 

2.

Prof. Madya Dr. Thuraiya Binti Mohd

thura231@uitm.edu.my

05-3742811

3.

Puan Nadira Bte Ahzahar

nadira754@uitm.edu.my

05-3742282

4.

Puan Zubainun Binti Mohamed Zabidi

zubainun384@uitm.edu.my

05-4067342

UiTM Sabah

1.

Prof. Madya Jasman Haji Jaafar

jasman@uitm.edu.my

088-513892

2.

Encik Razizi Tarmuji

raziz106@uitm.edu.my

088-325151

3.

Dr. Mohd Shamlie Salisi

shamlie@sabah.uitm.edu.my

088-325151

4.

Cik Anastasiah Harbi

anastasiah026@uitm.edu.my

088-325151

WEBSITE STATISTICS

077398
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
195
233
428
74844
1036
7079
77398
04-07-22

Contact Us

Academic Assessment and Evaluation Division
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450, Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

https://bppa.uitm.edu.my

Tel: +603 - 5544 3147/3142
Fax: +603 - 5544 3141