Staff Directory
NAME POSITION TELEPHONE E-MAIL
ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT AND EVALUATION DIVISON
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Syamsul Nor Azlan Mohamad Director 603-5544 3138 syams9211@uitm.edu.my
Norfadiah Fidri Senior Secretary 603-5544 3188 fadiahfidri@uitm.edu.my
ADMINISTRATION
Rosnina Mohd Nawi Senior Assistant Registrar 603-5544 3144 rosni754@uitm.edu.my
Martini Mat Senior Executive Officer 603-5544 3476 martini046@uitm.edu.my
Nurul Aina Zullkefle Senior Clerk 603-5544 3137 aina054@uitm.edu.my
Nur Amalina Mohd Anurahim Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 nuramalina4061@uitm.edu.my
Norezzati Ahmad Zubir Clerk 603-5544 3142 ezzatizubir@uitm.edu.my
Nurul Shuhada Rosli Clerk 603-5544 3146 shuhadarosli@uitm.edu.my
Izwan Anuar Operation Assistant 603-5544 3139 izwan800@uitm.edu.my
ASSESSMENT AND EVALUATION DEVELOPMENT UNIT
Associate Professor Dr. Nadia Hanin Nazlan, CHE., CHIA Head of Assessment & Evaluation Development 603-5544 3180 nadiahanin@uitm.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Atikah Kadri Fellow  603-5543 6319 atikahkadri@uitm.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Rithaudin Md Noor Fellow  603-6126 7195 rithaudin@uitm.edu.my
Puan Siti Nur Amalina Aznam Fellow   amalinaznam@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Huzaimi Haron Assessment & Evaluation Research Development (AERD) Team   drhuzaimi@uitm.edu.my
Encik Hamzah Mohamed Tahir Assessment & Evaluation Research Development (AERD) Team   hamzah390@uitm.edu.my
Puan Siti Hajar Aznam Assessment & Evaluation Research Development (AERD) Team   hajar161@uitm.edu.my
Ts. Nurzeatul Hamimah Abdul Hamid   Assessment & Evaluation Research Development (AERD) Team   nurzea818@uitm.edu.my
Encik Amir Nor Azan Samar Assessment & Evaluation Research Development (AERD) Team   amirnorazan@uitm.edu.my
Nurul Amirah Sahidan Clerk 603-5544 3164 amirahsahidan@uitm.edu.my
Shaiful Firdaus Mohammed Samsudin Clerk 603-5544 3164 shaifulfirdaus@uitm.edu.my
ASSESSMENT MANAGEMENT UNIT
Nurzati Iwani Rosli Senior Assistant Registrar 603-5544 3568 nurzati@uitm.edu.my
Vacant Executive Officer 603-5544 3143  
Nur'Ainie Hananie Mohamad Taufik Executive Officer 603-5544 3145 ainiehananie@uitm.edu.my
Roslina Hamzah Senior Clerk 603-5544 3239 roslina644@uitm.edu.my
Mohammad Haikal Mustapa Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 mhaikal138@uitm.edu.my
Norizam Abu Hassan Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 norizam676@uitm.edu.my
Noor Syafinaz Ahmad Termidi Senior Clerk 603-5544 4499 noorsyafinaz@uitm.edu.my
Haryati Dollah Senior Clerk 603-5544 4499 haryati_dollah@uitm.edu.my
Siti Mariyani Mohd Dawad Clerk 603-5544 3245 ctmaryani@uitm.edu.my
Nur Fashya Atiqah Mohd Fadzil Clerk 603-5544 3132 fashyaatiqah@uitm.edu.my
Mohd Hadafi Jaafar Senior Publishing Assistant 603-5543 3147 mhadafi@uitm.edu.my
Mohd Faiz Mahdzir Senior Publishing Assistant 603-5543 3147 mfaiz588@uitm.edu.my
Ezman Jamali Senior Publishing Assistant 603-5543 3147 ezman@uitm.edu.my
Nur Hazirah Yasin Publishing Assistant 603-5544 3147 hazirah@uitm.edu.my
AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE UNIT
Vacant      
Nor Azwa Abu Hassan Senior Clerk 603-5544 3234 norazwa6272@uitm.edu.my
Nor Azila Ab Rahman Clerk 603-5544 3236 azilarahman@uitm.edu.my
Vacant      

WEBSITE STATISTICS

230061
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
198
530
3502
225779
5501
4592
230061
21-04-24

Contact Us

Academic Assessment and Evaluation Division
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450, Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

https://bppa.uitm.edu.my

Tel: +603 - 5544 3147/3142
Fax: +603 - 5544 3141