STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME POSITION TELEPHONE E-MAIL
ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT AND EVALUATION DIVISON
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Syamsul Nor Azlan Mohamad Director 603-5544 3188 syams9211@uitm.edu.my
Norfadiah Fidri Secretary 603-5544 3188 fadiahfidri@uitm.edu.my
ASSESSMENT AND EVALUATION DEVELOPMENT UNIT
Dr. Nadia Hanin Nazlan, CHE., CHIA Head of Assessment & Evaluation Development 603-5544 3180 nadiahanin@uitm.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Norzuwana Sumarjan Fellow (Management & Business) 603-5543 5682 norzu161@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Atika Kadri Fellow (Science & Technology) 603-5543 6319 atikahkadri@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Huzaimi Haron Fellow (Science & Health) 603-6126 7195 drhuzaimi@uitm.edu.my
Siti Hajar Aznam Fellow (Social Science & Humanities)   hajar161@uitm.edu.my
Siti Nur Amalina Aznam Alternative Assessment & E-Portfolio Collaborative Group Member    
Ts. Nurzeatul Hamimah Abdul Hamid   Alternative Assessment & E-Portfolio Collaborative Group Member    
Nurul Amirah Sahidan Clerk 603-5544 3164 amirahsahidan@uitm.edu.my
Shaiful Firdaus Mohammed Samsudin Clerk 603-5544 3164 shaifulfirdaus@uitm.edu.my
ASSESSMENT AND EVALUATION MANAGEMENT UNIT
Hafidzah Haji Abdul Aziz Senior Assistant Registrar 603-5544 3568 hafidzah@uitm.edu.my
Mohd Roslan Pungut Senior Executive Officer 603-5544 3143 mroslan@uitm.edu.my
Mohd Yazid Abu Amar Senior Chief Clerk  603-5544 3147 myazid853@uitm.edu.my
Roslina Hamzah Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 roslina644@uitm.edu.my
Mohammad Haikal Mustapa Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 mhaikal138@uitm.edu.my
Norizam Abu Hassan Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 norizam676@uitm.edu.my
Noor Syafinaz Ahmad Termidi Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 noorsyafinaz@uitm.edu.my
Nurul Aina Zullkefle Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 aina054@uitm.edu.my
Nor Haryati Dollah Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 haryati_dollah@uitm.edu.my
Siti Mariyani Mohd Dawad Clerk 603-5544 3147 ctmaryani@uitm.edu.my
Mohd Hadafi Jaafar Senior Publishing Assistant 603-5543 8589 mhadafi@uitm.edu.my
Mohd Faiz Mahdzir Senior Publishing Assistant 603-5543 8589 mfaiz588@uitm.edu.my
Ezman Jamali Senior Publishing Assistant 603-5543 8589 ezman@uitm.edu.my
AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE UNIT
Farah Milah Muslim Senior Assistant Registrar 603-5544 3144 farahmilah@uitm.edu.my
Hanizan Abdul Samad Senior Executive Officer 603-5544 3145 hanizan@uitm.edu.my
Nor Azwa Abu Hassan Senior Clerk 603-5544 4499 norazwa6272@uitm.edu.my
Nor Azila Ab Rahman Clerk 603-5544 4499 azilarahman@uitm.edu.my
Vacant Clerk 603-5544 3147  
ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES
Vacant Deputy Registrar    
Martini Mat Senior Executive Officer 603-5544 3146 martini046@uitm.edu.my
Siti Rafidah Mohamed Anuar Senior Clerk 603-5544 3147 sitirafidah@uitm.edu.my
Norhazliha Lanak Clerk 603-5544 3142 norhazliha@uitm.edu.my
Izwan Anuar Operations Assistant 603-5544 3147 izwan800@uitm.edu.my
Vacant Information Technology Officer    
Nur Hazirah Yasin Publishing Assistant 603-5544 3147 hazirah@uitm.edu.my

WEBSITE STATISTICS

077364
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
161
233
394
74844
1002
7079
77364
04-07-22

Contact Us

Academic Assessment and Evaluation Division
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450, Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

https://bppa.uitm.edu.my

Tel: +603 - 5544 3147/3142
Fax: +603 - 5544 3141